👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Silent Sam - Things With Eyes Vol.65

in #googlyeyes6 years ago

This is Sam,

 

but he's not going to introduce himself.

 

Silent Sam #GooglyEyes Title Image eyebombing by @fraenk

 

Sam doesn't talk much.

Well actually, he doesn't talk at all.

I'm not quite sure if he simply doesn't want to,

or if that tape in his face won't let him...

 

Silent Sam #GooglyEyes Low Angle Image eyebombing by @fraenk

 

Meeting him can be a bit awkward.

Exchanging silent stares,

puzzling about each others intentions.

 

Silent Sam #GooglyEyes Portrait Image eyebombing by @fraenk - his idol made it to the finals of America's Got Talent

 

I moved a bit closer.

thought about pulling off that tape,

but I could tell he was getting agitated,

so I backed off.

 

Silent Sam #GooglyEyes Full Body Image eyebombing by @fraenk

 

Makes you wonder how the tape got there.

Sam doesn't have arms!

 

Silent Sam #GooglyEyes Full Scene Image eyebombing by @fraenk

 

I left without saying "good-bye",

but I silently nodded approvingly.

 

 

Attention: Well, if you're reading this, I guess I already have your attention. Anyways... I haven't done this in a while, but let's do a little engagement challenge again. Sam has two brothers and a real life idol. Post a picture of either one of them in the comments and you'll win 1SP powered up to your account. Only one picture per person please, if you find all three, pick one and give the others a chance, too. I also left some hints hidden in the post if you're completely clueless.


everything is better with #GooglyEyes

especially silent stares
13-29-65

fraenk avatar
fraenk loves you!


Win SBD and SP delegations by putting #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

Sort:  

He is silent because he is on tape.

Here is his real life idol https://youtu.be/YlaWGd1cUms

Posted using Partiko Android

heh... splendid... YES!

Sam Wills aka TapeFace - source: https://imgur.com/gallery/EGysT

Sam Wills a.k.a. "TapeFace" - striped shirt, googly eyes, and well, tape on his face... I'll be powering up 1 steem to your account momentarily.

I actually hadn't considered that Sam stayed silent because he's under surveillance... hmmmm...

Fred is a long lost brother of Sam, he has a blue
head and is not very talky and he can not walky.
My ears may be smaller and my head blue instead
of red, brothers are brothers and it's cold here! lol
shasta2018nov8th47fred7io.jpg
Tape? Hey wait I don't have no tape! :-)

Heh... a brother from another mother?!

But, no, that's not the brother-post I'm looking for... actually... I think Fred needs a post of his own! Is that a teaser to what's to come?! I really want to know his story now ;)

lol haven't heard that in a long time ''brother from another''
We'll have to see if we can get Fred to talk, he is the silent type.
Hmm I'm not sure what is needed, I looked at the tiny numbers
and wonder if they are some measurements or a stardate :-)

Tape man lmao at what @mathowl posted
above, never seen that before!

some measurement

kind of... look at the numbers again... then look at the title of this post... now it should be obvious!

Nice!
I didn't know about Sam Wills, but I do know Sam's brothers... I'll be giving it some time to see if anybody else finds them ;)

Rock 'n roll!

heh... my long time followers clearly have the competitive advantage here ;)

that's kind of you to give others some time... maybe the numbers hidden under my signature can help them?!

Well, I've been checking this post every now and then to see whether somebody found Rupert (googlyeyes 13) or Rudy (googlyeyes 29), so here they are again: rock 'n roll!

hehe... YIS :D

I was wondering if I'd had to do the reveal myself...

It's one prize per person... so I'll power up that SP for you, and I'll send the other to @shasta for introducing us to that other blue brother ;)

Hehe, thanks for the SP, that wasn't so difficult :)
And sure, send that second SP to @shasta, I think I've got one lying around somewhere, maybe @dustbunny can use some?

Thank you @marty-art! Was checking out
your amazing multiverse!! 🌌

My pleasure, and thanks for checking it out! :)

Wow thank you so much @fraenk!!
That is very nice of you! ❤
I kept checking back and looked through
the older posts to try and figure it out, but
alas I was stumped, poled even lol

Fred the blue brother :-)

Been trying to wrap my googlyeyes around
entering, we mostly are out in the boonies
with eyes. Fred's freaked about cities
and planted himself firmly in a forest lol

I would like to know what folks use to stick
the eyes onto things, what works best?
My eyes have no sticks haha

I tried those numbers and can say that they work,
SP up for grabs, people!

Tick tock... :)

cuddle_serenade.png

hey... don't give them hints... but you're spot on, one of Sam's brothers wants to be a rock-star.

posrep_cocktail.png

Completely clueless, not even going to try...errr...who is Sam Wills? lol.

I decided to look closer into the mysterious owner of cuddle kitten and dust bunny. This was where I ended. Just wanted to drop a quick thanks and that your initiatives are very sweet. :)

heh... oh hi :D that's awesome...

You could have looked deeper into my history and it might have given you a clue ;)

Either way, glad you're here :D I'll let @dustbunny know you came by to say "Hi".

I’ve missed something?! Let me continue my investigation on you and @dustbunny...next week. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75