👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Rupert Unchained - Things With Eyes 0013

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

Things With Eyes 0013 Shot 1
meet Rupert

Things With Eyes 0013 Shot 2
he's ecstatic because they didn't put chains on him today

I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some googly eyes with me and occasionally I put them on things.

allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!



discover more googly eyes or post your own under:

#GooglyEyes


Sort:  

That's funny)

Looks like Obama a bit, wouldn't you say @fraenk? 😊 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS. Please state if you would want to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection” with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Hey @photo-trail, thanks for the love!

if I make it into the DPS, I really don't care if that's with or without an image. Thinking about your DPS readers I think with an image does make more sense and even though that might decrease the chance of pageviews on my own post... I like to think of the readers first... so yeah... I guess WITH the picture would be my choice, but ultimately, it's most important that it fits into the format of your DPS posts... so, you decide!!

and yes... dayumm... you're right, Rupert does look a bit like Obama! LOL

I think with an image does make more sense and even though that might decrease the chance of pageviews on my own post...

No, it does not decrease the chance of pageviews @fraenk, because your every photo is linked to your page. It always was. So it can only increase a chance of pageviews. But that have to be your clear decision. Please state how you would wish to be featured.

as I said... I prefer to be featured WITH an image. Mainly for the readers' benefit!

I know they are linked. My theory was that your readers are maybe less likely to actually visit the OP after already being able to look at the image.
In the long run though, nobody will go through a list of links and click all of them, so you're probably actually right and the visible images do ultimately increase the likelihood of views for the OP?

Either way, aside of featuring you are resteeming the OPs, so you are bringing a good deal of extra exposure to your featured artists anyways. It's always a win-win here ;)

Quite correct @fraenk, thank you very much.

Hahaha hello Rupert!
That is a very good idea to always have the eyes with you ;)

Image of google eye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26