You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Googlyeyes : Googlyeyes Pareidolia || Pareidolia de Googlyeyes

in #googlyeyes4 years ago (edited)

😁 I saw them immediately while chatting in the car with my boss who, by the way, kept moving roughly onwards and backwards so it made me difficult to take the shot. He also looked at me with strange eyes 🤣
Thanks so much for coming @geekdancing
Hugs and best wishes to you 🤗

Sort:  

Outsiders just never get it. #Googlyeyes outsiders.

Next time if you find yourself in a similar situation, remember to shout from the top of your lungs: "Stop" Don't move! Do nothing! I'm taking a photo of googlyeyes."

:D

Hahaha... well I made it although he kept talking to me, cannot remember what it was about ... I was too busy at the moment 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42