#Googlyeyes: Insolent clam 🐚

in #googlyeyes5 years ago

I was working on the first post of @mytunes project? but in the background my brain was also working on some googlyeyes stuff so I had to stop and take a shot of that insolent clam taunting me while posting 🤡

64F1C227-99DE-4A93-ADA8-E259F8FA6AC2.jpeg

... so that’s the way things are? ...

Take yourself some self-centered place and let’s see if your so brave then ...

CCF14374-CFD8-42E0-B022-D07933DB3588.jpeg

Well it seems that you’re not so arrogant now but rather funny instead, that saves you from going directly to my pot!, keep on enjoying and let’s see what happens with the first @mytunes post then you can laugh at it once it’s finished...

And a bit of music never hurt none, doesn’t it?. This is a Steemian that I think he’s very talented and original, @yusaymon

Much love to you all ❤️


If you want to take more fun, join the #googlyeyes fever, take part!

👀 GooglyEyes 👀


Sort:  

wow, he's really cute! I like the flight of Your imagination, my friend :). Very original idea. It can make a good mascot for @mytunes - like a singing clam

Hi @madlenfox,
It's lovely that you came to my post, as always you don't forget Friends.
About that pet you talking about, do you mean for the @mytunes project? It would be great!
Have an amazing week
Hugs

hahaha... that clam better be careful, it might just bite of its tongue once the music drops :D

quite excited to see the first official @mytunes post going live later, too!!

Thanks for coming!
It’s quite bad tempered that clam but it hides a funny heart though.
Hugs

Hehe clam with a leafy tongue! Nice!! Googlyeyes makes everything look so much bettee! Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agrees absolutely even they make you look around very differently as used which is a real gain to our lives and to the others around.
So cool you came!
Hugs

La miro y la miro y llegue a la siguiente conclusión: No confiaría en una almeja que me mire así je, je

Jaja en absoluto 😂

Good music here :) I thought this was only about the clam and eyes, music came as a nice surprise ... I like it. Very cool post. The music is great, not just nice.

Yeah music always around as if It were the soundtrack of my Life 😁
If you wish you can share some music of your choice on my new project @myttunes here :
https://steemit.com/mytunes/@mytunes/mytunes-weekly-music-list-or-or-no1
Would be great to listen to your preferences...
Thanks so much for coming !
Hugs

I will :)

Congratulations @drakernoise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60