#Googlyeyes - This is What Happens if your Yard Broom Tells Too Many Lies!

in #googlyeyes7 years ago

IMGP0205.JPG

(Photo source: self)

My broom told me he swept up all the pruned leaves I cut off the bushes. His nose is now so long :)

Sort:  

heh... funny... this was the 2nd ever #GooglyEyes post I made on steemit:

What was the first #googlyeyes on Steemit, @fraenk? Curious :)

[this] was the very first one I had posted.

I initially did some research and I couldn't find any others posted by someone else before that, only 3 generalised posts about eyebombing were made on steemit before that one...

proud smile

Your broom has a nice colour hair :)

they could be complementary friends ;)

Saw this in the #googlyprize yesterday, awesome one @deemarshall! Made me smile bigtime :)

Definately worth that prize and SP, congrats! :)

Aw thanks... it was quite a shock to me to be so fortunate. It's given me a new lease of life on Steemit as you can imagine.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by One Step Behind from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Bad Mr. Broom trying to sweep the truth under the carpet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41