📷 #GooglyEyes 👀 Funny Photography - Things With Eyes 0001 - Join the Hashtag

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)


googly eyes 0001

I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some googly eyes with me and occasionally I put them on things.

I intend to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk for more #GooglyEyes


or post your own with the tag:

#GooglyEyes


edited: formatting

Sort:  

lolololol
had know real idea what i was getting into with this post!
thanks for the lololol.
it was short but sweet.

lol know,
whooops

I do that too :D Followed!

Oh, I already had followed. Too bad! Well, enforced followship now!

awesomeness... you should post some of yours under the hashtag! let's make it a thing!

#GooglyEyes

I am going on vacation for two weeks now. I put these eyes all over Croatia O.O

make sure to steem them too!

That's one original idea to animate non-living things! Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

nice... 🙏 thanks! there'll be more.

This is wonderful, @fraenk 😊 Do you make this googly eyes yourself or you buy them somewhere? Upvoted & followed

I buy them at the dollarstore. They come in a bag of 50 or so, different sizes and the adhesive is already on the back...

get some too and start posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52