You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google and Amazon Open Source Trafficking Investigation on Steemit.

in #google6 years ago

Highly rEsteemed! I 100% support this type of activity.
Open sourcing investigations on SteemIt instead of Twitter,
4Chan, 8Chan, Facebook groups and the likes; because...
Well because Blockchain! Any questions?

The game is afoot!

Imgur

Sort:  

Word!

Yeah exactly Mr. Bacon. Can't censor us here right?

Yes! And not just because of the Censoring aspect, but participation in open investigations should also have things like Consensus, Voting, Payments, and Continuity. Have you ever noticed how the other networks seem to be Gamed to just create distraction, repetition, disagreements, and general confusion? ... yea, me too. It's almost as if systems like YouTube and Twitter are designed like Roach Motels for investigators. I'm leaving ALL OF THEM... and I'll leave SteemIt too when someone builds a better network that DOESN'T Premine it's Economy right out of the Gate to hand it over to DumbFucks!!! Sorry... I'm low on my meds ; )
Going out for a walk... we should chat sometime brother.
Check out who I just brought back to life...
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@jordanpagemusic/the-crypto-gods-have-spoken-i-m-back-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89