The Funny Side Of SunnyLife - "This Is A Library"

in #goodvibes7 years ago

#Goodvibes THURSDAY! heyyyy yoo! Back to some #goodvibes kinda busy these days, but all is well:) Thank you for your warm replies on my last blog. "YOU BELONG HERE, RUN YOUR OWN RACE" I'm glad that I can share it. Hope you are all having a wonderful time Steeming.  For the meantime, would like to share my funny video lols. Just having fun. Don't worry about the Steem or anything, relax and have a good laugh:)

Have a wonderful Friday everyone

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife in the Steemian Forest 

Sort:  

Hahahahaha.. That's a talent @sunnylife. More funny videos please. Haha

haha thanks @gerel
LIKE app ang gamit ko try nyo den para goodvibes:)

Haha ang cute! Kuhang kuha nyo :)

hahaha thannks lence, try mo LIKE APP
nakakaaliw sya promise haha

Super nice. Good vibes lang sis. Lam na. Hehe. Love you to the moon and back <3

yessss rock n roll sis!:)
love you moreee up to mars hehe

I love jologs:)😂 Good vibes talaga ang nagdadala.. I am newbie here and im your follower po. Thank you so much! 😊

thanks po, keep steeming wag bibigay wag susuko

Yes po, thank you so much sa nakakaencourage na reply love it😍 😍 😍

Hahha cute ng duo. :D

thanks sis. anak ko ang taga turo lols

You guys are too cute.
Love it.

thank you so much:)
my son is really good with it
he was teaching me what to do haha

Goodvibes ka talagaa ate sunny 😂😂😂

hahha yess para sa ekonomiya duke lols
para masaya, goodvibes ka na den:)
gnight na d2 hehe

What happens with you my friend

my friend how are you?
sorry so busy here.
hope all is well.

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sunnylife

Hi @sunnylife! Does the reputation matter in voting? I can let my students vote if not. :D When is the deadline for this? :)

there's no deadline for reputation sis tataas ka pag nag blog, comment etc pag mataas ang kita ng post mo
yong iba napupunta sa power yong iba sa steemdollar.
kaya wag susuko steem lang ng steem:)

Hi @sunnylife! What I mean is yung voting kay @supassinggoogle. Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59