#Selfintroduction

in #goodvibes6 years ago

Hi everyone ! I'm Simon, I currently live in Switzerland but I'm moving back to Australia soon.

I love traveling and everything that is linked to the wellness, consciouness and spirituality... so I will share my experience of life with you all.

I left home 2 years ago to go for my first time to Oz.
Ever since I could not stop moving from one part of the world to another. Working in small casual job to make money and to easily go back on an adventure.

I've met such beautiful people, minds and souls. Seen so many breathtaking sceneries and that is all I wanna share.

I let you enjoy my pictures and send you all, good vibes and energy !!!

image

Sort:  

Hello simonsayzz!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

That’s a great lifestyle, enjoy your travels and good luck on steemit 👍🏻

Thank you ! :)

Welcome @simonsayzz !!!
I've traveled to Oz too, but I is a while ago :-(
I#m looking forward to your stories and pics!! Where are you originally from? Greetz.
#UV

Thank you Josepp ! :)
Great ! This country is just amazingly beautiful !
I was already there 2 years ago so I'll post some pictures of my previous adventure.
I'm originally from Switzerland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39