Introducing my dauntless self.

in #goodvibes6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit family, my name is Bobby I'm from the great nation Nigeria, an undergraduate whose major is insurance. I'm preety much very athletic I play multiple sports but I'm very good at basketball. I preety much live on this quote "hardwork beats talent when talent refuse to work hard" I stay positive always trying to make the best out of anything.

Screenshot_20180603-213539.png

Here is a picture of me hanging out with my friends, I'm the one with a sign on my face which means never give up, welcome me yall.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new on the platform, you could wish to check out my blog and consider upvoting my introductory post. I have upvoted yours, I know my upvote is currently worth nothing, but it still shows courtesy.

welcome to steemit, left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :)

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

ah see ive read that, and all the classes. Number 1,, saying you left a vote or a resteem when infact you did not is spam. But i didnt do that. i did leave him a vote.... I said check out my blog....totally acceptable. people dont know its there if you dont put it out there..... And then i said if you leave a vote and follow, i will follow you back, Again fair statement, i am following each and every one of my followers and re go through my followers list every day and add back anyone thats added me. I think you got far worse spammers you could be dealing with, like the guy stealing my pictures and posting them as if their his own for rewards. lmao later

Welcome on steem(it). Enjoy your stay!

Welcome! I look forward to seeing your content! I love basketball, but just tore my Achilles playing two weeks ago and my summer season is over now :(

@bobbyrari, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to Steem, @bobbyrari!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit Bobby, have fun :)

Welcome to steemit @bobbyrari if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

I am so happy that you are here, bobbyrari! I wish you a very prosper journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63