WinFreeSteem Account on hold

in #goodbye6 years ago (edited)

As of today, the account will be on hold FOR NOW. I am aware that payouts have not occured in the past week or so, but not to worry, they will be distributed over the coming weeks.

Apologies for any problems, and thanks for following the giveaways. Check back soon for something new in a couple of weeks!

Sort:  

Nice work dear

Now I see why the Steemit Whales aren't doing Upvotes in this profile now... It's because you aren't splitting up the winnings between the voters... What is this Account here?, a quick little payday scam account that you have happening here for yourself and now you're hightailing it out of here, now that you've scored a few hundred dollars for yourself?

You just reneged on 35 Giveaway Contests in a row, in which you didn't payout anything to the voters and look at all of the nice people here, giving you some more Upvotes on your Post here, when they should be giving you a Red Flag Downvote, as you say #goodbye and hightail it out of here...

For all I know, you are the same person who hightailed it out of this profile, considering that you just opened your @zerotoherorobot profile 2 days before this @winfreesteem profile closed... It wouldn't surprise me if you are the same person and that your plan is to do the exact same thing as this @winfreesteem profile did and make a few hundred dollars and then hightail it out of there as well... I've noticed 3 different Steemit Profiles in the last week, who have all reneged on giving out Giveaway Contest Prizes to the Upvoters...

In this case you can just wait and see what happens until you're convinced.
And just to make it clear: I am not affiliated with @winfreesteem.
And if you have a look at my readme you can see that I've linked my other account @komiya-encore where I post regularly.

feels like you are right... I had 0.006 sbd till now, and upvoted more than that. 28:02 update I had an other 2 payments... For me the benefit of the doubt, I think you are going to share all, but it all went above your head for a while, can always happen. When you do not try anything you never succeed. So thank you for the opurtunitys do get some more sbd!

You first agreed with me, but now I see that you have covered your tracks by adding in 3 more sentences today, giving the benefit of the doubt and giving thanks, now that you are getting the payout.. lol

yes you are right, I would have to look into it but I think I only upvoted 4 times and now I have even more than I did pay in to it. I also write 28/02 update! I think that when someone tries to make up for what is gone wrong, I can give the benefit of the doubt? What according to you am I doing wrong this way?

There's no point in chatting with you, so just go away now!.. Shoo!.. lol

I think you puffed the wrong stuff mate. when you first saw the point of chatting and now change your mind, get off your high horse I ensure you it is a donkey.

Like I said, there's no point in chatting with you, because I know that you are just looking for a fight, so enough with your insults and go away now...

i am sorry to have given you that impression I never am looking for a fight, Insults? But I will never let me send away :-) either. What a shame you turn out like this, at first you made quiet a good comment but now?

@pupinia does daily giveaways and a weekly lottery that's all automated, check it if you're interested.

Thank you @winfreesteem, not to worry I will wait..thanks in advance

Okay, so @winfreesteem is back now and has started doing some Payouts...
Well that's surprising, because I wasn't expecting to see any Post Payouts...
I've now been paid for 10 out of the 18 Upvotes that I did, so I have now
removed my Red Flag Downvote that I placed on this Post here...

He actually payed me too... he deserves a bit more credit ;)

I got a good payout today, so I'm wrong.

Good to hear this isn't a scam after all. I was wrong and will participate in the future

Is this the end?

Can't wait for your return, I've been seeing those payments rolling in.

Congratulations @winfreesteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99