You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit

in #goodbye7 years ago (edited)

Mate,

I'm bloody sad reading this post...

You're 100% right about the EPL and it really did help boost my numbers.

If you have discord on your phone, come join my channel and I will see what I can do to help.

I can't physically mail you a new laptop from the land downunder but there way be another way...

I'm supporting many minnows and the tank is large enough to add more, plus I have just purchased more fish food :(

As early adopters we need to stick together through good times and bad, it will be worth it in the long run I promise.

lions.jpg

Sort:  

.

No problem,

Discord is a type of messaging site that people use to run forums and channels :)

Send me a message when you're back and we can catch up.

epl goal.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81