You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Steemit

in #goodbye7 years ago (edited)

I have returned double the amount you sent to me with a request not to leave Steemit! Sad to know that your laptop broke. But it's the heart I am more concerned about. Just when you are starting to see what Steemit can do for you and your family, why are you quitting?

Stay here. I operate 80 % of the times from the smartphone. Learn Markdown editing. It will help you use your smartphone to remain active and fully functional on Steemit.

I don't think leaving is a smart choice. You will earn enough in a few months to come to buy two laptops. In a year, you can open a shop selling laptops if you keep doing the good work.

Please stay!

PS: Look at the responses! I just love them!

Sort:  

I really hope he reads our messages, does anyone have him on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83