You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm quitting Steemit

in #goodbye7 years ago

Introduceyourself is what motivates people to come. You're right it is a little bit of a letdown after you make good money on that post and then <$1 on your next ten, but that's what has made it so fun for me. I enjoy seeing what works and what doesn't. Paying for votes is like advertising. If you don't have the time to get out and promote yourself then it's the next best solution. Buck up kid, put your big boy pants on, and lets get out there and be encouraging, try to figure out why we're doing worse, and start experimenting with how to improve it.

Sort:  

Thanks! I've got my big boy pants on now ^_^

Lol was hoping you caught the sarcasm. Hope you feel better now, and I have to admit I have to let some "steem" off every once in a while as well. I'll be here all night thank you thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66