You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan. Good or bad?

in #good7 years ago

Thanks for raising such an interesting and important topic.I am a vegetarian for a year now. Although I was very fond of eating meat earlier. But one day I realized that I simply can not physically eat meat since this is a consequence of cruelty to the living organism

Sort:  

It's very hard if you can't get passed the animal cruelty part anymore. I respect your choice and wish you all the best

Thank you. This is only my choice and I have no right to impose it on anyone. Enjoy the life and the food that you have chosen ))

Thank you for sharing your view. There is no right or wrong. The world needs to gather and get rid of contaminated foods. Meat and plants need to be safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44