My Top 7 Quotes For This Gloomy Morning

in #good6 years ago

A few good morning quotes that will make you smile. I hope.

I believe weather is a major key on how we feel throughout the day and unfortunately today happens to be a gloomy day. Cold, rainy, and kind of blah in its own precious way.

If you happen to be one of those people who lets the weather truly affect your behaviour throughout the day then I hope these quotes not only make you smile, but get out of that funk the weather may lead you.

My top 7 quotes for this morning are...

Swallow a toad in the morning and you will encounter nothing more disgusting the rest of the day.
Nicolas Chamfort

I like to start my day after noon. I'm not a morning person at all!
Sara Sampaio

I have retired, but if there's anything that would kill me it is to wake up in the morning not knowing what to do.
Nelson Mandela

Always get married in the morning. That way if it doesn't work out, you haven't wasted the whole day.
Mickey Rooney

Everybody says 'Good Morning' in Harlem because it's true! And that's lovely.
Marcia Gay Harden

I have my Lucky Charms in the morning, and I feel magical.
Tracy Morgan

I wake up in the morning with a list of problems, and I go solve them.
Travis Kalanick

https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/morning

Sort:  

Some great quotes here @joseph. The Bob Marley quotes is dope overall.

Always get married in the morning. That way if it doesn't work out, you haven't wasted the whole day.

The above is my best among the top seven. Thank you!

thank you for this amazing blog I agree with what you mean @joseph

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.


My dogs have been the reason I have woken up every single day of my life with a smile on my face.
Author: Jennifer Skiff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48