You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: নামায আদায়ের মাধ্যমে গুনাহ মাফ হয়

in #good-karma6 years ago

I saw the link at late it is Hadith of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) this speech is 1450 years older, it can not be change, if we do then meaning may Change easily, it is warned by Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) never change my speech or make less or short. You will get same after 100 of years, you see at the end of hadith inside the bracket ( sourc) given source. I also mentioned it. On this issue i came once in discord and discussed about the reference issue. They asked me to give source, i'm doing it each post. Giving source. Its misunderstanding with cheetah, be kind to me as i got punishment already, i got 70 negative vote, my SP down. Please brother help me to solve the issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76