You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GOLOS] - a Breakthrough for Russia, a Step Forward for the Whole Cryptocommunity + A Logo as a Present

in #golos8 years ago (edited)

@steemingnow Wow! I've been following the Golos story for the past week or so, and I'm looking forward to getting my 343+ tokens on the platform in the near future. I had no idea until just now that the pegged currency on the Golos blockchain will be linked to gold rather than the ruble or any other fiat currency. That is amazing, and I'd love to learn more about the details of how it works. Is it a loose peg based on 7-day moving average (like STD) or some other pegging method. Also, do we expect it will be possible for anyone to purchase the Golos gold tokens on exchanges after the coin drop and transfer them to the Golos wallet on the site? And will the gold Golos token pay interest similar to the STD?

Sort:  

I don't know, but I intend to find out.

By the way, do you know what the supply will be when the project releases? A hundred million? A billion? Any idea?

Wow! 343+! I'll have something like 79 tokens and that's nice. Unfortunately, I am also a follower and a passionate lover of this project and I haven't heard anything yet about the matters that interest you, but if such turn up - I will definitely give you a note ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44