You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our war

in #golos7 years ago

Thank you!!! Please keep raising awareness! My dog I rescued from drunks that tortured him for fun. The rent house behind me was always full of jerks that would move and leave pit bulls chained to a tree. I rescued two and found good homes for them. I managed 3 cemeteries for a number of years and for some reason people found them handy for discarding unwanted pets. So we took them in and found them homes. Sometimes I wondered if I was managing cemeteries or an animal rescue operation! The city where i live is overrun by feral cats...to the point that the city is concerned...PLEASE keep telling people to neuter maybe someday they'll listen.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your response and for the help you provide poor animals with - that's worth great respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94