You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Level Social Media GOLOS.io

in #golos6 years ago (edited)

Hahahahahaha how it feels to be a minnow... Yea.... That feeling for a whale on Steem is arrgggggggg... Lol
Wow! I knew it! I've always known that with the way you talk about Cryptos, you will surely dive into this. Golos... Wow
M sure gonna check that out too. Yaaaayyyy
This is gonna be fun..

Sort:  

Minnow status sucks! Lol....it's an everyday grind. Just be consistent and it will all payoff in five years big. 😜

@broncnutz "payoff in five years" ...lol very funny

Sure!!!! I've decided to keep on steeming and steeming and steem to the moon. No matter how high or low steem price is, I'll sure keep enjoying it here. Afterall i've been on facebook for long with no pay and I enjoyed it. Lol

Steem all the way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56