Next Level Social Media GOLOS.io

in #golos6 years ago

Broncnutz has taken the social media blockchain game to the next level. International social media on a Russian Platform www.golos.io/@broncnutz

I'm going to run a little test with my YouTube and Steemit.com accounts to see if they can help aid in my International social media experience.

Sort:  

Look at you the Crypto King, making crypto all over the place! That's awesome cuz! I'll have to take a look at golos.io. Keep up the great work @broncnutz !

Balllla....shot caller.....you know how we do it sucka! I'm trying to do more bird hunting and less working somehow.

Hahahahahaha how it feels to be a minnow... Yea.... That feeling for a whale on Steem is arrgggggggg... Lol
Wow! I knew it! I've always known that with the way you talk about Cryptos, you will surely dive into this. Golos... Wow
M sure gonna check that out too. Yaaaayyyy
This is gonna be fun..

Minnow status sucks! Lol....it's an everyday grind. Just be consistent and it will all payoff in five years big. 😜

@broncnutz "payoff in five years" ...lol very funny

Sure!!!! I've decided to keep on steeming and steeming and steem to the moon. No matter how high or low steem price is, I'll sure keep enjoying it here. Afterall i've been on facebook for long with no pay and I enjoyed it. Lol

Steem all the way...

Not bad video. Do you listen to a lot of hip hop or hang out with rappers? :-)

I love hip hop, rap, country....I like it all. Classic rock is probably my favorite.

That would be coool to have russian subtitles on your video. Your crazy on some of the things your coming up with.

Ready to see your russian gambler video with vodka shots in the air gaps.

Lolol....oh that might be coming for sure!

Never heard about golos will check them out. Thanks for this. How do you find out all these things? I guess you would soon be fluent in Russian language, keep at it.

#minnowlife haha I love it Glad to see yah trying out Golos you'll have to let us all know how it goes on there! Cheers!

You were the one who planted the seed in my head to do this in the first place.

Your post has inspired me to join it too! :D we can both be triple threats. Steemit, Youtube and golos :D

Wow! Hadn't heard of this! Time to brush up on my Russian!

Have you checked out sola.ai yet? May be another place to drop your videos.

I wish I was one of the early adopter in this platform :D
Maybe I would have good deal amount of steemit by now. I will give Golos a try. :)

Very amazing idea to do, I am also on golos and I've followed you there, nice to see you here and there at the same time, I am cryptoearner there. I am Algerian but I live in Russia for a long time, my mother and wife are Russian, so I know Russian as well, if you need any help with that language or some coopiration with you there, really nice to see you there. ☺

Hey thank you for following me over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66