You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This conversation is about Golos.io and the famous @karenb54 :-)

in #golos7 years ago

Wow thank you @ramta this is great keeping all the information in one place.
Can I post what I have written on Steemit over to Golos or does it have to be new stuff?
Is Golos ran the same way with whales and witnesses?
Thank you :)

Sort:  

Good to see you again @karenb54

Yes you can post what you have written on Steemit over to Golos. If you do not want to translate it (not recommended) you use the tag "en" for English. I see many people on Golos post the same post on Steemit.

Yes, Golos is ran the same way with whales and witnesses. You can vote for witnesses as well if you like.
Basicaly everything is the same.
This address on Steemit https://steemd.com/@karenb54 is this address on Golos http://golosd.com/@karenb54

Hi @ramta
Thank you for that.
Is all the powering up the same, and the cashing out, not that I want to cash out I still can't get the hang of it here :)

Hi @karenb54
Powering up is the same. Cashing out is the same as it was on Steemit in the early days - 104 weeks. The nice part is that you get heavy interest. That is the reason I powered you up a little bit, so you can see it grow from day to day.

I follow you there now, so I will vote for you when you post.

Thank you @ramta I appreciate your help. It will take me 104 weeks to work it all out. I am following you over there too, See you over there and thank you again. :)

Sorry do I translate to Russian or write in English? Sorry for being a pain.

First of all, you are not a pain but the opposite §:-)

If you speak Russian you can translate otherwise you must not do it. The reason is the grammar. If you use google translate it will translate but the Russians can hardly understand it, if at all sometimes.

Use the tag "en" (your first tag) and write in English. Like the Chinese use the tag "cn" on Steemit.

Thank you @ramta. I will have a go later today :)

Hi @karenb54

My first post on Golos.

Just ask me how you make pictures in your post, there on Golos.

https://golos.io/en/@ramta/this-conversation-is-about-golos-io-and-the-famous-karenb54

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13