Sort:  

Anoyone can join GOLOS just ask @ackza since he was the one who got me to join and I don't Speak Russian but I do have Google Translate...............

On Golos has passed hardfork. Now a linear function like on Steemit. Only 40 upvotes. The platform should be committed to the international community. The growth potential is huge Golos. It is necessary to prepare tasty and delicious served. Find a good market maker.

@chugoi11 please how does Golos work. Will every thing I post to Steemit get on Golos or do I have to provide fresh content?

We have a bot to search for repeated content. But you can make a text translation or confirm your Steemit account that you are the author of these texts.

On Golos 4 post a day and 40 upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32