Donation Notice - 50 SBDs for GolosFest from the Steem Community

in #golos7 years ago

9 days ago I wrote a post to inform the Steemit community about her sister site Golos' first GolosFest event coming soon at the end of July (yes like our SteemFest!) and the latest announcement post from Golos official account is three days ago (check here). 

At the end of my post, I pledged to help support the GolosFest

ALL THE LIQUID REWARDS WILL BE DONATED TO SUPPORT GOLOSFEST! 

So this post is to say that "I have done it!" and hopefully this post can make some more as I have donated more than I had promised! A donation of 50 SBDs, or 0.03189895 BTC, or, $90+ USDs (utilizing the advantage of SBD currently), has been sent to GolosFest's Bitcoin account 3Q72jYiCfVT5gQTUtjgFcCsSMe4NfpG4es 

Well, actually the author's liquid reward from this post is 37.535 SBDs but I thought I can make it a total of $50 SBDs by writing up this donation notice. Would be nice to help a little bit more! :)

So, that's it! Hope this small amount helps a little bit. And the following is the screenshots of me doing the transfer by @blocktrades ' cryptocurrency exchang service. It is really convenient and no fuss. Highly recommended! 

Before my transfer ... 

After the transfer is finished.

Together, we can accomplish bigger!! :)

Sort:  

You're everywhere, aren't you.

Am I? Let me check ... Whales status? no ... not even close. Trending page authors? no, sadly... In Japan? no...

So, conclusion - still many places to be! :)

I just mean you seem to be involved in a lot of things: Steemit, Golos, the tearoom chat, SP10K, etc. You're everywhere... almost:)

ouch, cat out the bag? :) I of course know what you meant... but Steem is still my main focus (teahouse doesn't need much attention, sp10k not out yet). hopefully Viva will too. Golos, not possible to develop, just pure investor.

I figured it was unknown enough to not raise any eyebrows.

there's a Golo's Fest, too?

Yeah! I was so surprised when I saw it.... btw, are you Korean or in Korea? just curious. :)

no ooooo
am neither :)
what made you think that?
no am not
though I teach English to Koreans
that's how I got to learn their language
but am no pro
specially on posts that are professionally written
I still use google translate
my Korean is basic
why do you ask
you don't read my posts then
the last one - one of them tells where am from

oops! sorry! I only scan through posts most of the time... but your posts look very neat and beautifully arranged. :)

care to past your introductory post here for me? nowadays it is so hard to scroll down all the way to the early posts...

haha no worries
I sometimes skim too
that makes the two of us

introductory post?
that's way down below :(
but anyway - will be posting one with a vid of me if you're after a face that would haunt you at night hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45