You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Steemit Adopters - Don’t forget about Golos Token Drop!!!

in #golos7 years ago

That's a turn up for the books!!
Do you know if powering down is just the same as it is on Steemit? It's quite an odd translation... it says cancel lowering forces voices

Great to have you back by the way! :-)

Cg

Sort:  

Also can I sell it on Bittrex? Is it just like Steem? So many questions! :-D

Cg

in case you did not, set the language of your Golos to English and things will look pretty damn similar to Steemit. :) I'd been having some fun for a while there.

Yep, the Google translation isn't great. Check my wallet, as long as yours mirrors mine, I'm confident your powering down..

Good to be back. I honestly thought Steemit was dead... I was clearly wrong.

Haha, awesome! Yeah I thought it was dying a slow death, I'm glad that it seems we were both wrong :-D

Cg

Can you link me to your Golos account, I can't find you.

Cg

I've checked you account. You are Powered Down. Also, it's traceable on Bittrex as you said. Same sending process...

Yes powering down now; or as Google translates, the weakening of the forces has begun :-D

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44