Buying GolosP and PSO Cryptopeso to help Venezuelan and Russian Blockchain Capitalists transform their countries

in #golos5 years ago

I am buying Golos and I am buying Crypto peso to help the capitalists in Russia and Venezuela promote Blockchain for financial and information freedom

See its $0.000234

but its $0.0001 on steem engine with small spread
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=PSOP

And look PSO is pumping when i buy it on newdex, so buy on Steem engine so you can withdraw to newdex!

One person can make a huge difference, the freakin BOOK made that possible thousands of years ago, printing press made that even more possible hundreds of years ago. Internet made this EASY like FUN easy..... lets all relax and have fun OH WAIt I cant I have to WORK and then maybe, if I learn my lesson and sell on a bull run i can have some fuck you money, until then I have to BUIDL

NOW I have a BIG task to get a international club for @uneosio Model United Nations on EOS (and steem) and I need to create a national list and find representatives in each country http://Uneos.net

UNEOSwithtextPNG.png

Sort:  

Cambia STEEM y SBD de forma fácil y conveniente a Bolívares o Pesos. Bienvenidos a la economia del futuro https://Cryptolocal.Exchange

Congratulations @ackza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94