You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time For Some Golf! Surfer Taking Over The Driving Range ⛳

in #golf7 years ago

Golf is an easy game to play. Get some clubs and hit the ball until it's in the hole. However, it is incredibly difficult to master. I don't play much because I get too frustrated. Great post. :)

Sort:  

Was that ironic? Haha! I've actually never considered golf being easy. Even a little mistake in your posture can have a huge impact on the swing and its result. That's why I've always adored professional golf players and their ability to reproduce the exact same swing infinite times.
Thanks for stopping by!! :-)

That's right. The mechanics are incredibly important. Tuck your elbow in too far or not far enough, rotate your hips too fast, lift your head too early, and you are screwed! It's an incredibly hard game to be good at. :)

I have that head problem!!! Haha! Tell me about it. And I can totally relate that it's really frustrating sometimes, especially when you can't find that little wrong movement that is disturbing the whole thing. It's emotional!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77