Life#1: What I love to do. (Golfing weekend!)

in #golf7 years ago

What's up Steemians! How's your weekend so far?

The weather is getting pretty hot in my country and I am just waiting for my summer vacation to come!

On weekend, I like to play Golf and Baseball. And today I decided to go golfing on a very hot day.

I have been playing golf for almost 4years now, but my score did not improve very much. I usually hit around mid 90s to 100.

Although my score is not very good, my passion for golf is like no one else...as shown in a photo below.

I was so desperate to make that putt and actually I did make that in and was able to win the hole!

So I want to mention a little on why I started to play golf.

Golf plays a very important role in business world in my country (S. Korea) as many senior businessmen play golf and use that time to discuss deals and even close deals.

From western movies, I have watched similar scenes but I think it is more common in Korean culture.

In order to meet and build relationship for my business (sales), I have learned how to play golf and regularly go play on weekend.

And because of this, there are weekend golfers who wake up at 4-5am to drive 1+hour to golf courses. As I did wake up at 5am to play golf, I am very tired and cannot focus on Steem today ! (what a shame!!) Early tee-off time is popular on weekend as it allows free time in the afternoon and also to avoid hot weather in summer time.

I will think of a more interesting story for my next post and come back!

Everyone enjoy your weekend and see you soon again!

Sort:  

반갑습니다. ^^ 앞으로도 잘 부탁드릴게요~
보팅/ 팔로우 합니다.

감사합니다 저도 보답갈게용

감사합니다. 꾸벅 ^^

Ok golfin steemians, nice one but you can still steem in the hot afternoon under the shade while sipping your coconut water...has it also occurred to you that better deals are also closed while steeming? Yeah...you connect with steemians like me;) we interact and who knows...
Nice one @namsan3t ... Gulf is a beautiful game...!

안녕하세요 팔로 보트했어요~

안녕하세요^^ 감사합니다. 저두 방문할게용

반갑습니다 ^^ 앞으로 잘 부탁드려요.

방갑습니다^^저두 잘 부탁해요

잘보고 가요^^ 저는 골프를 잘몰라서 나중에 한번 도전해보려고 합니다. 업봇드리고 가요~

감사합니다^^ 저두 방문할게요!!

환영합니다~ 보리팔하고가용

오오 영어로 포스팅을~ ^^ 앞으로 자주 놀러올께요 보리팔 하고 갑니당

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @namsan3t! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44