You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldmoney Challenge hosted by @goldmatters. Entry from Osaka.

Aww, thank you for remembering and for checking-in! :) If you don't have much time, you take a look at my previous post with impressions from my first couple of days in Osaka. I tried to make it detailed, while concise, and richly illustrated with photos. So you can just look at the pictures and skip the text. :)

Once again, thank you for touching bases, friend! I look forward to continue the “Feed Your Minnows” series one week from now. Some surprise bonus payouts shall be expected! ;)

Sort:  

I willsit down with those osts and read them; best way to travel along. Feed the minnows sounds good! I ll support there! Theyare hungry 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51