Goldmoney Challenge hosted by @goldmatters. Entry from Osaka.

This is my entry into the #GOLDMONEYWASHERE challenge run by @goldmatters. Three photos with the iconic Osaka Castle in the background:



Sort:  

However, the thought hit me that this was a pretty pathetic way to kick the bucket - being accidentally poisoned during a photo shoot, of all things - and I started weeping at the idiocy of it all.

Excuse me, what??

I keep missing your travel post lately. Have to go to your blog somewhere this werkendand read them all lol

Aww, thank you for remembering and for checking-in! :) If you don't have much time, you take a look at my previous post with impressions from my first couple of days in Osaka. I tried to make it detailed, while concise, and richly illustrated with photos. So you can just look at the pictures and skip the text. :)

Once again, thank you for touching bases, friend! I look forward to continue the “Feed Your Minnows” series one week from now. Some surprise bonus payouts shall be expected! ;)

I willsit down with those osts and read them; best way to travel along. Feed the minnows sounds good! I ll support there! Theyare hungry 😉

Wow!! And the Goldmoney card too! Bravo!!!! Entry accepted

Thank you, sir! I'm loving my Goldmoney MasterCard – so convenient and SAFE for travelling abroad! And thank you for the @randowhale upvote too, much appreciated! :)

You deserve it! Thanks for spreading the word about Goldmoney :)

This was a fantastic entry !!

I think so too:)

Would love to go to Osaka one day!

And you should, my friend, you should!

What is goldmoney?

It's an awesome service that allows you to buy precious metals (physical metal, that is, not paper certificates) and store it in vaults around the world where the largest banks and governments keep their reserves. You can also redeem your metal in coins, cubes or bricks of gold/silver/platinum etc. The best part – you get a free MasterCard to which you can sell some part of your metal reserves at the best spot price. The whole platform runs on a blockchain. It's the most convenient and safe way to buy, store and sell gold, silver and other metals. Great service.

Great shots! Good luck :)

Thsnk you, @pepe.maya! I'm a big fan of Goldmoney. It felt like fun to be able to contribute to this promotion of their excellent service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48