You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLDMONEY PAID FOR LUNCH! goldmoneyiseverywhere

Sort:  

@goldmatters Your generosity is so appreciated and is one of the reasons I stuck it out here. I have no other social media accounts. That's why I haven't entered your contests but I like to watch them. I think I would feel kind of funny winning that coin when so many other people deserve it more, and besides that I was very fortunate that @raybrockman sent me coin number 145. I think it's great that @papa-pepper is giving those coins away,what another great guy!

Thank you for the kind words. Meeting Steemians like you is the real benefit to this platform. Humble and generous community members like yourself, and the support and comradiere here is much more valuable than silver or gold :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49