Winner Winner Goldmoney Ringer!

in #goldmoney6 years ago (edited)

That sounded better in my head, oh well, it's staying!

This is most definitely a return address you want to see on a package!
image

What could be inside?
image
A Goldmoney Tshirt of course! I won this bad boy in one of their weekly Instagram giveaways, the 10g gold cube would have been even better, but I'll never turn down a free t-shirt from an awesome company! Especially a company that employees Steemits own @goldmatters! Goldmoney is a precious metals investment company and they're working to ensure people know gold and other precious metals still have value in this modern world.

I haven't worn it yet, but I have already used it as a back drop for some other mail I got today...
image

While these old US coins aren't gold, they're most certainly REAL money.

Thanks again Goldmoney and indirectly (or perhaps directly, I'm not sure!) @goldmatters!

Sort:  

Dam homie you getting big on here 👊

Just plugging along dude! Better than IG that's for sure haha

Nice, I want a Goldmoney shirt! I also want some of those dope ass gold cubes. I'm gonna sign up one day just to get some of those one day soon. Have a great day

The gold cubes are awesome. I keep entering their giveaways trying to get one haha. I'm making progress, went from nothing for weeks to a t-shirt so we're getting somewhere! 🤣

Send me your info on discord and i’ll see if we can get you a shirt

Very nice stnwllstrtgc!

Thanks man!

What do I have to do to get a gold money cube in currently have zero gold in my stack and trying to rebuild. I'm open to almost anything

They do weekly giveaways on Instagram and I think on Facebook too. You have to tag a couple friends or something for entries. Someone who's here on steemit won a gold cube one time!

@stnwllstrtgc Did they give you a choice of Size on the T-Shirt ??

Yup! The reached out to let me know I'd won the T-shirt and asked for size/shipping info.

This is so awesome! Thanks for writing this

My pleasure. Thanks for preaching the good word about Goldmoney, If I hadn't heard about it here I wouldn't have known to follow the IG account and join in the giveaways!

Very nice!!! My wife won a GoldMoney shirt as well...hers is on the way and she is excited to get it!

Nice! Yea all the way from Canada can take a little while to make its way through the system!

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Nice! @stnwllstrtgc. You are in the club!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13