You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldmoney fixed my wallet.

in #goldmoney7 years ago

I know that feeling... I had around 30 cards in my old wallet, in my current one I "only" have 15. I'm looking forward to the day when a cryptocurrency is the main payment option, just using your phone, a ledger or paper wallet to pay for stuff.
Then having all of your other cards like season tickets for football and hockey on the phone.

Upvoted this! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading :). I agree that crypto would be a great way moving forward as a universal payment system. Gold works very well also, goldmoney allows you to transact using gold. If you like football, sign up for goldmoney using my link in the article for a chance to win two ticket to the Super Bowl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75