The Goldmoney Story

in #goldmoney6 years ago

The following is The Goldmoney Story brought to Steemians from @goldmoney-inc :

Enjoy!

Goldmoney is the easiest way to invest in physical gold and silver bullion online. We safeguard nearly $2 billion of assests for clients in 150 countries.

Visit us: www.goldmoney.com

Sort:  

Great video @goldmoney-inc. I am a strong advocate of precious metals as well as crypt0. I believe in the long run crypt0 will be a catalyst for the gold market..blockchain could free gold from its chains and enable it to discover its true value. I am not sure if you have done research into the coming SMT (Smart Media Token) update coming to the Steem blockchain in the coming months. It is going to enable websites to issue their own tokens on the Steem blockchain. It may have some good applications for the Goldmoney community. A gold backed SMT would be a really interesting idea...the SMT whitepaper can be found here for further research: https://smt.steem.io/smt-whitepaper.pdf

Thank you @thejohalfiles ! I will make sure the rest of the team sees this :)

hi my friend, plz upvote my post, plz plz plz plz, you are very powerfull,

hi my friend.thanks if you visit my post( comment and upvote) plz plz plz.you are very powerful.wink wink

Im thrilled that I found myself on your page. I have never heard about this before but it sounds interesting! Can't wait to do more research!

Let me know if you have any questions at all about goldmoney!!

Will do!

how can we earn buddy tell me i m folling u

Really like the story of gold money. Would.like to invest some in here to earn abit💸💸💸💷💶💴💵. This field of gold money looks successful to me. Thanks for the post. Keep up the good wotk😉😉

Very interesting.

how can we invest on this i also want to invest can you pplease tell me the procedure?

Check out www.goldmoney.com for details on how to open a Goldmoney Holding

ok sir but can you tell me exactly is it safest way for earning?
bcz we r steemit user so i firmly blv u suggest me right platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01