You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Goldman Sachs all in on Crypto? / Robert Kiyosaki bets on Cryptocurrencies / Bitmain for the world

in #goldman6 years ago

Well I am personally very long on bitcoin. I don't intend to sell and if it goes further south i'd weather the storm....and probably still buy some more when I get the chance. ''The bull will come'' ...lol

Sort:  

Agreed
The time to sell was when we went under 15K after hitting almost 20K
The next chance was after we hit 6K from 20K abd went back to 12K
I missed the top at 19K but I sold a bunch between 12K and 17K

Selling under 5K plan
U might as well sell now
We will likely test $5700 area one more time
Just my thoughts

I'm scaling down the marking. Technical analysis helps identify good buy zones. The rule is to invest only what you can afford to spare.
With that in mind, I can afford to buy the dips without losing my mind. I'm buckled in.

scaling down the market*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48