Is Goldman Sachs all in on Crypto? / Robert Kiyosaki bets on Cryptocurrencies / Bitmain for the world

in #goldman6 years ago

Today we take a quick look at the rumors around Goldman Sachs' consideration of a Custody offering for cryptocurrencies.
Is this another ruse to sway the market or is this possibly good news for cryptocurrencies.
We also look into Bitmain's latest moves to fortify their lead in the mining industry as they push forward to take the world and then we round up with words from Robert Kiyosaki on Cryptocurrencies and the future of the financial economy.

Catch more updates on the Financial Drive-Thru.

Sort:  

All FoMo


GP Morgan Bullish? Bitcoin dumps from $8200 to $6930. They may say they're bullish but they aren't buying.

There's a lot going on behind the scenes as far as institutional money is concerned...the media is having a field day with all the contradictory information so we definitely can't count on fundamentals in the current market

There’s really not

Care to share your thoughts?

CNBC is pumping bitcoin for most part. There’s no big bank money rushing in like reported.. There’s a lot of disinformation in mainstream I agree but there’s also a lot of fake info pushed by bitcoin bulls on YouTube and here even.

Definitely a lot of fake info out there and you are right, the real money is waiting for regulations to catch up with the space rather than just rushing in, but those that can are most likely making moves and considering entry points

But when? The ETF was a bust, don't see much of a turnaround from here on out. I've even stopped accumulating crypto because this bear market is getting so depressing

I think there are multiple angles to look at it from. If you are confident that cryptos won't entirely go bust and will gain more global adoption, then it pays to keep buying what I like to think are the 'key' coins that you believe would stand the test of time. Personally, I'm simply locking in positions for the next bull run. The rule is simple, if you can 'afford' to spare the cash to buy cryptos without affecting your daily life, then these bear market prices are a steal...that's how I see it

Well I put in nearly $8000 so I can no longer afford to accumulate. I suppose I'm locked in as well but if Bitcoin drops below $5,000 I'll consider selling, below $4,000 and I'm guaranteed to sell. Whats your stop loss at?

Well I am personally very long on bitcoin. I don't intend to sell and if it goes further south i'd weather the storm....and probably still buy some more when I get the chance. ''The bull will come'' ...lol

Agreed
The time to sell was when we went under 15K after hitting almost 20K
The next chance was after we hit 6K from 20K abd went back to 12K
I missed the top at 19K but I sold a bunch between 12K and 17K

Selling under 5K plan
U might as well sell now
We will likely test $5700 area one more time
Just my thoughts

I'm scaling down the marking. Technical analysis helps identify good buy zones. The rule is to invest only what you can afford to spare.
With that in mind, I can afford to buy the dips without losing my mind. I'm buckled in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51