INDOMITABLE

in #goldenproject6 years ago

imageimage source

No virtue, no value,
Ten as grasshoppers, two as warlords,
Moses as God, Pharaoh as filth,
His goodness as the morning dew,
Love like the breeze blowing at the seashores,
The best of God is not in the past but in the future,
You don’t recognize, you won’t maximize,,
Light in the globe,
Lamb of righteousness,
Forever free,
No one can cage me,
Keys of David’s chambers,
Locked down the sting of death,
I am alive, indomitable.
Going to war,
I will triumph, indomitably,
I am stronger than the enemies,
Pursuit by night,
Dangers by day,
All crumbling,
Like pack of cards,

My God is for me,
I will praise Him,
The spirit of the Lord is moving all over me,
I will always rule,
There is a king in me,
Indomitable, that’s who I am,
The word of God is bristle in me,
Signs and wonders follows ‘cause I believe,
Jesus Christ has won the victory for me.
imageimage source

I am a champion,
I am taking over,
Breaking up treasures,
I am a soldier of the cross,
I am touching the skies,
There is fire in my bones,
Limitations far away,
Breaking barriers,
Your glory, darkness bow to,
Mountain mover,
Way maker,
Indomitable generation,
Where there is hatred,
Let your love increase,
Where there is sin,
We will share your word,
Where there is injury,
We will never judge,
Lord!
Make us instrument of your peace,
Hallelujah, anthem of heaven,
Hallelujah, let’s make heaven ring,
Victory for the nations,
Let your praise enter the realms,
Realms of the ridiculous,
Praise with the cymbals clapping,
Dancing the rhythm and shouting,
Joshua crumbled the walls,
Jericho walls came bowing,
The winning side,
The shouting side,
Praise him in spirit,
Your victory is not negotiable,
Strength to your inner man,
Apostle Paul, fired up,
Holy Spirit filled,
Snake venom vitalized,
Vibrantly joyful till the end,
A dead man can’t die yet again.
Hallelujah!!!!
image
image

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83