Golden Hour Photography contest by @juliank ~ Seaside

Greetings,

Here is my entry for this weeks #goldenhourphotography contest.

Time goes by really fast, I've been away for another weekend, sadly I didn't go hike or snowboard, just went to good old friends birthday party. Had another break away from my laptop, internet or my phone, it was awesome and I had great time.

Photo was taken on our Slovenian seaside when I visited beautiful city Piran several months ago. Definitely reminds me I'm missing vitamin Sea, a lot.

20170830_192703.jpg

Photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

Have a nice day, Steem On!

Sort:  

Nice Shot

Thank you very much, Welcome to this awesome community man! :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 11:25:14
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 73.40/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51