Sort:  

wow nice photography . nice combination :)

Welcome to Steemit...... post your music/lyrics.... enjoy and be patient!!!

Thanks!!! So you sing? I will listen.....

I just heard Moner Dame (is that correct?) I liked it a lot.... sad I did not understand the language, but I got the meaning. Congratulations of your over a million viewers, that is huge!!!!

Yes correct. thank you so much. pray for me .
this is one of my song :)

Wow, you are famous my friend!!!!!! I like the story telling.....congratulations!!!!!

thanks a lot my friend. stay good. Have a nice day

really amazing snap shot , very well is this from dslr or mobile camera ?

I forgot to add the camera hahhahaha here it is Canon EOS 5D Mark III
ƒ/5.6 1/80 50mm ISO100 Thanks!!!

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

appreciator upvote in the amount of $27.80 STU, $40.42 USD.
promobot upvote in the amount of $17.87 STU, $25.99 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $6.01 STU, $8.74 USD.

For a total calculated value of $52 STU, $75 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $13 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Ok, good to know....

Glad to be of service!

hey, this post resteemed by @manikchandsk to over 7400 followers and voted. good luck
thanks for using our service.
send 0.200 sbd or steem to @manikchandsk and keep post link in memo that you want resteem + 40 upvote +@manikchandsk 100%upvote.
click for details..https://steemit.com/manikchandsk/@manikchandsk/post-resteem-upvote-service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75