Goldenhour at Uluwatu, bali

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1531386470676.jpg

I took, while actually my mate Andrea took this picture when we were at the temple Uluwatu, Bali.

This sunset was just beautiful! But we really had to watch out we didn't get robbed by the monkey that were playing around over there! Haha!

I can't wait to travel back to bali and see the nature and ride some waves again.


This is a submition for the #goldenhourphotography contest initiated by @juliank.


See my other post's/photographs:
A dedication to the moon( pictures of the super moon 14/11/2016)


I used my now broken nikon d5200 for this picture.

Thank you for your time to see and read my post.

Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem
If you like my content, don't forget to upvote this post and follow me for more photos and travel stories! Also, I will be happy if you leave a comment to tell me your thoughts and resteem this post to share my work!


Support #Digibyte and join our community!
maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-29T00:55:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74