You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Hour Beach Drone Flight Video and Photos [OC][3992x2661]

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

This is gorgeous work! I especially love the 'Crashing Waves' footage, I'm a sucker for these clean straight 'from up above' shots and these contrasting orange-blue colours will never bore me :-)

(I'd love to try out some Drone Photography by the way! But there's not a lot of 'free space' in the Netherlands to try this, you're a lucky person!)

Sort:  

Thank you! I love the from above vantage point as well and the coast is my favorite place to go flying. I'm sure there must be places to fly a drone in the Netherlands! Most bodies of water work out well for both easy flying and good photos.

Yes, we have a lot of water in this tiny country, I'll be getting my drivers licence (Yes, I'm late to that game :-)) in a few months, which will open up new possibilities too :-)

(The coast looks amazing, no wonder it's your favorite!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64