Pyramid Time ☀ Golden Hour Photography

shasta2018march11th47june21st2008summersolstice7io.jpg

The Great Alaskan Pyramid Sunset

Clicking the photo makes it bigger
Click again zooms it in
🔎

shasta47redsz7bar.png

Awesome daily photo contests by
👍 @juliank & @photocontests 👍

shasta47orange74.png

Category ☀ goldenhourphotography

Camera 📷 Sony Cybershot DSC-F828

Location 🗻 Captain Cook Park Alaska

shasta47yellows8.png

Photo and Words by me @shasta

March 11th 2018
11:11 AM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta47oranging74.png

Sort:  

Looks like a small case letter i .

I noticed that too. Or an inverted exclamation point, like those used in spanish.

Well that was odd lol I swear I was replying to
@mrprofessor and it appeared under @manovillemike!

Well here is a echo hehe

That is so cool you see the i also, more the merrier :-)
Looks like you been having some awesome
adventures @mrprofessor!!
I've seen the upside down ¿ before, but not the !
Can you paste one here? Or does it look just like
a i 👀 lol

I'm confused on where to answear hhahah, it's the cold weather up there causing crazy things to happen.

I don't have the inverted ones in my keyboard, in portuguese we use only the normal ones, like in english. Let's try to copy and paste something in spanish to see if it works.

"¡Hola! ¡Buenas noches!"

¡Hola! ¡Buenas día! :-)
Thank you @mrprofessor!! ¡ Had to find a universal
translator, just like star trek lol
hehe I was confused also, click click must of hit the
reply to self haha, oh well I do talk to myself lol
Actually been sick, more flu or whatever is going around.
Long ago I did learn some spanish from a real nice old
man down the road.

Cuídate bien - Take good care

Cuidate vos con este frio!
Spanish is fun, I've learned a lot travelling Argentina and also because I live really close to the border with Uruguay.
I should send you some brazilian "cachaça", with ginger and honey, best 'medicine' ever xD.
Portuguese: Cuide-se com esta gripe!

Thank you @mrprofessor I could sure use
some and I bet yours is way better! :-)

I'm really glad you noticed the i

Seriously :-)

It was something i noticed toooo
and liked very much ☀

That is so cool you see the i also, more the merrier :-)
Looks like you been having some awesome
adventures @mrprofessor!!
I've seen the upside down ¿ before, but not the !
Can you paste one here? Or does it look just like
a i 👀 lol

That was a nice line-up. kind of makes you wonder if it (the rock) was placed there for a reason. Maybe along time ago when the water was not so high.

Seems quite a few places with big rocks set just
so for marking time and navigation routes.
Like the Sisters rocks sure looks like a setup and
must be revisited come summer solstice 🌅

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 20:12:37
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1091.69/1600.00
Total Photos: 78
Total comments: 97
Total contest wins: 13
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow.. That sunset is so nice!

Thank you very much @akoaypilipina :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46