Time to shine

Golden Beach-1.jpg

As someone who resides in the Pacific Northwest travelling to a tropical destination is a treat. Relaxing on a beach, for me diving and photographing tropical marine life and sipping a cold drink while watching the sun slow sink in the sky.

Love where you live, but explore!

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Where I live suddenly feels even colder :O Lovely shot :)

I am currently in minus 27 visiting friends for the New Year, man its cold outside.

my favorite tag is photography, but since yesterday I couldn't find a photo that looks catchy til I found your, thanks for sharing relaxing photos make me feel calm. great shot! @scottdphoto

You must be here in Eastern Ontario or New York.... -30 celsius here now.

Beautiful Photography. Here in Eastern Ontario Canada today it is -30 celsius. Followed for more ....

Looks like my sister's house. 4 hours North West of Ottawa. Pharking cold. And I meant to use a word a lot stronger than pharking.

Lots of September babies in that part of the world.

This is a place in Halliburton for rent on AirBNB.

@offgridlife - Here is our view in Southern Ontario. Not quite as cold as you, but close... - 22C. Visiting my fam for the holidays. Looking forward to winter in Mexico! LOL

26540294_1771590959815710_1286459680_o.jpg

Seriously when I see a photo like this one I feel harmony and calm.
and I just feel like I should leave the city for a couple of weeks and just enjoy the view

Nice photo!!! I like it..

Absolutely beautiful! I live in FL and never get tired of these views.

Totally agree with you time to shine lol nice scott. looks lovley.

Do you want to change for a while? You come to my hot summer place and I go enjoy the snow. Just kidding xD
Happy new year for you.

I started dreaming the moment I saw this photo, perfect!

Happy new year! 😀

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69