ULOG #18 - Ocean Morning

Ocean Morning

CanaveralMorning_1.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

After spending a couple of weeks travelling back to Florida from New Hampshire, I feel a certain inertia keeping my motivation to do any posting extremely low. Being back here after being away for a year and a half, except for a week this past spring, there is the need to do all the requisite catching up with family, friends, doctor's appointments, etc.

I still haven't settled back into a routine. Plus the internet service here is very sad.

The other morning I took advantage of the last few days of daylight savings time to visit the ocean for a sunrise photo shoot. There is an amazing energy at sunrise on the ocean, that is perfect for recharging my personal chi. The morning was clear and there was a decent chop on the water.

Here are a few shots from the day.

CanaveralMorning_2.jpg

CanaveralMorning_3.jpg

Four pelicans flying low to the surf in search of breakfast.

FourPelicanSunrise_2.jpg

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook
and on WEKU

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful images Roger :) Glad you guys made it back there safe and sound too!

Thank you Lynn! How are things with you and Brian?

You're welcome Roger :) I just did a post tonight with an update about Brian; I'm afraid it's not good news at all.

Some lovely images of the sea. I love the sea and wish I had a camera to go off and take some sea shots

Thank you for your comments!

Such beautiful photos, all of them! The colors in the sky and the chop of the waves is wonderful! Great captures! 😊

Thank you for your comments!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67