Morning Star

Morning Star

MorningStar.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

Venus, the morning star, shines brightly in the morning sky over the Atlantic. I took this photo at Ormond Beach in Florida,

Category goldenhourphotography
Settings f/5.0 1/8 sec 42.0 mm ISO 3200
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Location Ormond Beach, Florida

This is my entry in #goldenhourphotography by @juliank and @photocontests daily photography contest.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

What a great shot, not just the Venus but as a whole.

Thank you for your comments!

Wow! That's one really bright star!

Thank you for your comments!

wonderful colors and atmosphere...love the contrast and love the star :))

Thank you for your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95