Golden Hour Photography "Vitamin Sea"

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow stemians!

Today is for #goldenhourphotography and here's my entry @juliank.

Another relaxing moment at the beach.!

P_20170505_180107_1.jpg

I hope you like it too. .Thank you so much..
An upvote from you is highly appreciated. 😊

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 13:16:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 31.35/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Which camera did you used?

I just used my smartphone and I did some enhancements to make it more alive. .

I love photography and have a huge respect for the photographers,everyone see and enjoy the moment, but it is us who observe it differently and freeze it forever :-)

Yeah you're right @the-directionist. . That's why I love photography too 😊

Photography is an art in itself,and like any other forms of art only few in world, can relate with it :-)

Wow! This is very beautiful! Blue and orange are defined! Thank you for sharing this @rosemaritess.

You're welcome po @gingbabida..Thank you also for the compliments 😊...

Did you used an editing app for this tess?

Nope 😊.. I just adjusted the saturation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71