You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must see 👀 sunset shot (I couldn't wait to share this one with you guys)!

I can see you are already having fun on this trip.
Well, I can't buy photoshop my operating system falls short of supporting it.
I am going to look at Lightroom 5 most likely, next.
Have fun! I will resteem this for you.

Obstacles really are teachers. :)

Sort:  

Any version of LR should be fine as it hasn't had a major overhaul in a long time. And you're right about obstacles - it's all about how you handle the situation. Any negative can be turned into a teaching moment.

thanks.. until I get a better computer and mine is great..only adobe wants certain things I will have to go old school... I found LR 5 and am trying to get that one...the person is selling it with a license ..will know in a week.

AS far as the current Adobe and LR I am working on the use of someone else's computer to begin learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64