Entry for Artstorm Contest #14 - spring flower bouquets. Step-by-step.

in #artstorm6 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Today I again participate in the contest.
I really like today's theme - a spring bouquet.
Spring is already approaching, and the flowers remind of it from everywhere.
This is the bouquet I drew today.
DSC00014.JPG

According to the terms of the competition, the work must be done in no more than 15 minutes.
For today's work, I took a watercolor.
I hope you enjoy my spring bouquet!

and a process:
DSC_0578.JPG

DSC_0579.JPG

DSC00010.JPG

DSC00011.JPG

DSC00012.JPG

DSC00013.JPG

DSC00014.JPG

I hope you like it!


Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

I was just thinking of you !!! :-)
I just started typing your name .. and bummm ! here you are
with your new gorgeous painting !! :-)

:)))I can read your thoughts! )))

Looks like spring is exploding with color ! Love it, especially since you only had 15 minutes to create this !. Thanks for sharing @prostoson !

Wow!

If you could do this in 15minutes I can imagine what you would do if you had all the time. This is beautiful dear.

:)))) normally I like to do artworks a little bit more time!)))
but this time it was just good to have 15 minutes! (12 minutes I used)
Thank you for your comment!

You are welcome

Watercolour lends itself well to working fast. I like the tulips. They are a traditional spring flower in my country.

And here too! Tulips and crocuses very typical for a spring!

This post has received a $33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @prostosun.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Wow! I LOVE this one! It sure makes me want to get out my watercolors! Great job, thanks for sharing!

You got a 2.07% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @prostosun!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You have a great talent, thank you for sharing!

This has received votes from two accounts, @thundercurator and @entrepreneur916 to give you your 300%+ upvote of 0.06+.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Hey @prostosun, your a winner ❣️022EDEC8-6564-4D1A-9632-C70564B931B3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52