Abendstimmung am Etang de Lachaussée --- Evening ambiance at Etang de Lachaussée

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

This, dear Steemians, is my contribution to #goldenhourphotography by @photocontests.


Dies, liebe Steemians, ist mein Beitrag zu #goldenhourphotography von @photocontests.


Click photo for full resolution / Klicke das Foto für volle Auflösung

🇬🇧

I captured this contemplative evening mood last spring in Lorraine, France at the "Etang de Lachaussée".

I hope you like the picture.


🇩🇪

Diese besinnliche Abendstimmung fing ich letztes Jahr im Frühling in Lothringen, Frankreich am Etang de Lachaussée ein.

Ich hoffe, das Bild gefällt Euch.

I wish you all a great day.

Ich wünsche Euch allen einen tollen Tag.

Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Wunderschön. Ich war auch einmal in Frankreich auf Urlaub und muss unbedingt noch einmal hin. Es ist ein wirklich schönes und Sehenswertes Land.

Vielen Dank!

Ja, Frankreich hat sehr viel schöne Ecken aufzuweisen. Diese hier gehört mit Sicherheit dazu.

Dir noch einen schönen Abend! 😃

Danke ebenfalls

hey @pipurilla
i'm just upvote u
check to my post oke!

Thank you so very much! 😃

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

hat was beruhigendes das Bild! 👍

So war auch die Atmosphäre vor Ort, einfach nur still und entspannend.

wonderful calming picture sweety, i do actually like your blue tones , more then the gold, buut heay thats juust me LOL

Thank you so very much my Swedish 🐉.

Have a wonderful new week, dear! 😃

your so welcome 😀💗🐲🐉💗

A beautiful photo! I won @sjennon s upvote for a week!! Thanks so much for nominating me, my wonderful friend! I appreciate it so much!

Thank you so very much, Melinda!

I'm very happy to learn that you were chosen for the upvote! 😊

Have a wonderful day, my friend!

Thank you so very much, Trudee! :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=pipurilla
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=abendstimmung-am-etang-de-lachaussee


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85