Golden Hour Photography - Sunday - Sunset at the Boulevard

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #goldenhourphotography today, by @juliank.

I just took this photo yesterday at 5:33 pm, when we had our afternoon walk at the boulevard in our place. I have a lot of pictures in here since it is one of my favorite spots to visit. Why? The reason can be seen in this photo, it has a magnificent view of the golden hour. 😊

DSC_0209-01.jpeg

This photo was taken using a Nikon D5000. 😊

My Daily Photos 📷
© 2018 Norez Images

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 10:53:10
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 291.18/400.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 90
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank You!

stunning sunset! :)

Thank You. The clear view of the transformation in the sky is I love the most in this area. 😊

it seems I am looking for which I can't find it,

You can't find the sun already because it's already set OFF. 😊

actually not the sun, I am looking for more, lol!

LOL. I am hardly laughing in here. It is nice meeting you @albertvhons. Thank you for dropping by. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44